Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

EX POLICE - PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS IN LONDON & HERTFORDSHIRE

COMMERCIAL - INSURANCE - CRIMINAL - PRIVATE - LEGAL SERVICES

Ex Police / Detective Agency in Hertfordshire & London

Customer Reviews & Comments

Steve L-S said on 15.11.2021 at 1126AM [email protected]*******.com  Thanks John & team for your advice

and helping me locate distant relatives and next of kin. Your extremely efficient contact at all times enabled us to get a prompt resolution to our issues. I’d thoroughly recommend you to anyone who needs help finding distant or deceased relatives or other persons using fully disclosable and legal methods. Thanks again.


P&D Investigations Limited wrote; Thanks Steve and all rather sad / difficult circumstances!


J Harding said on 31.10.2021 at 1918PM  j******@m******e.com  Excellent service, John exceeded my expectations. Everything handled with both discretion and diplomacy, as well as with a healthy dose of pragmatism. Very highly recommended and would use again!


P&D Investigations Limited wrote; JH thank you for your Review, we were thrilled that you got your property back.  The right and proper result on what looked a very tricky matter to conclude in your favour!!  Appreciate you are still out of pocket but at least Phase 2 is in your hands now? ATB


Jon in Australia said 12.10.2021 at 0214 AM [email protected]***********rs.com  I found John Bateman to very clear and helpful.  Thank you Jon & always tough to deal with, when you are physically so far away from where the problem is.  Good luck!!  JB


M in the USA said on 29.08.2021 at 2257 PM lucky**@******.com  I did not end up using this service due to personal circumstances suddenly changing, however during the consultation I was impressed with this team’s quick action and professionalism and could tell this was a skilled and sophisticated Detective Agency.


Stephen C said on 26.08.2021 at 1416 PM **************@btinternet.com  John and his team have been great - really appreciated their help and that John kept me in the picture at each step of the way - we got a result and I am very grateful - I would highly recommend P&D Investigations!


M in Sweden said on 06.08.2021 at 1308 PM st*********[email protected]  John is solid and helped me in the best possible way with my case, I got in touch with John after being overcharged by another detective company, that did not deliver.

 

MW said on 20.07.2021 at 1239 PM m*****w*******@gmail.***** Helpful, approachable and responsive. Recommended.

P&D Investigations Limited wrote; MW we are really sorry that it was such sad news and luckily within our personal knowledge - thank you for your kind comments & ATB


Debbie B said on 13.07.2021 at 1439 PM d*****.b********gmail.com

Thank you John and P & D for your very professional and ethical service. We found you to be very knowledgeable, thorough and gave helpful advice. We definitely highly recommend P & D.


Judith B said on 07.07.2021 at 2043 PM j********[email protected]

Thanks John, your professional advice was a great help to us.


Mrs F said on 26.06.2021 at 1014 AM t****.********@yahoo.co.uk

John was recommended by my solicitor, which i have to say gave me some initial confidence in his company.  It wasn't a good feeling approaching an investigator, just by the very nature of the business.  I was nervous and apprehensive, but was met with genuine empathy, consideration and assurance.  John was utterly professional and honest.


I listened to his advice and eventually took it and it was the best advice with the best outcome. Every phone call every question every concern was always answered and considered.  Absolutely every penny was well spent and earned. Bitter Sweet Pill i know ..but dare i say, i now have an element of " peace of mind ".


Thank you John for your patience, understanding and professionalism.

P&D Investigations Ltd wrote;  Dear Mrs F, what a lovely, heartfelt & sincere review – thank you!!  We are SO pleased that you ‘won’ - do keep us updated and speak if you need anything else


Martin P said on 17.06.2021 at 1017 AM d*****[email protected]

First time using John's services and am very impressed. We had a detailed chat on my enquiry and where I was looking for help. John understood and kept me updated as he found new information, which ultimately led to a successful conclusion. Many thanks for your fast and efficient service.


DE said on 28.04.2021 at 12.28 PM

As the UK Subsidiary of a Global, Listed Business John & his Team provided a thoroughly professional and discrete service for us culminating in "Police-ready" evidence. Highly recommended.


Jane G said 19.01.2021 at 0801 AM - Wow what can I say! I would use John again if needed, no question. After 2 days of first contacting him he provided me with what I asked for. He is easy to talk to offers fantastic advice and basically gets the job done.  A great sense of humour along the way makes for easy and funny conversation. Thanks John you are a top bloke.


YA said on 26.09.2020 at 1704 PM - Thank you for getting the information I needed quickly and efficiently. This helped with my case. Highly recommended

Ema W on 09.08.2020 at 0740 a.m. - "When you don't have the know-how and skills to get information quickly I suggest you try John Bateman. He could save you time better spent getting on with your life and was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Money well spent! I would use again, no question!"


Bex F on 09.06.2020 at 1339 PM said -  John and his team have been a breath of fresh air over the past year.


Phil B on 22.05.2020 at 0948 am said - John was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He was extremely supportive in helping me with his extensive experience

Katerina G on 21.01.2020 at 0546 am said - Extremely and efficient service without delay.  Highly Recommend


Malcolm S on 08.01.2020 at 0931 am said - "John offers good sound advice backed up by responsive assistance when possible. I thoroughly recommend him.


Jainavedd on 09.10.2019 at 0821 am said - "Thank you for your quick reply snd honest guidance. Even though he couldn't take my case on.


Simon Costa on 18.09.2019 at 0556 am said - "John was recommended to me and gave me sound advice; he is very pleasant to deal with.


Nicky H on 18.08.2019 at 0956 am said - "John was recommended to us by our solicitor. He gave an extremely prompt service would not hesitate to recommend him and will most definitely use again when required."


AR said on Jul 31, 2019 0:48 AM

I was recommended John by another company. I was thoroughly impressed by his professional, upfront and honest approach. This was extremely refreshing, as I had spoken to a number of companies already. John was direct, very responsive (easy to contact and get hold of), genuinely helpful and had some helpful suggestions. He really inspires confidence and I really appreciated his efforts to help in a difficult situation. I would highly recommend his services and genuine approach.

Crane & Staples Solicitors said on Jul 23, 2019 4:21 PM

We have used P&D Investigations for many years now - to support both our Family and Dispute Resolution departments. John and his team are always very responsive, thorough in what they do and provide a first class service which is always reasonably priced. We are happy to recommend them.

Alexandra Kingsley said on Jul 22, 2019 9:46 PM

John was absolutely incredible and efficient from the first minute we met going above and beyond what I expected him to do and offering useful advice to help me in my mission. John gives a very personal approach which means that it is a real pleasure to work with him. Thank you so much John!

Shantel said on Jun 14, 2019 9:44 PM

I have been very impressed with John. He was quick and speedy with all emails. He has done such a great job to the extent I have used him on two of my cases.

Anonymous said on May 2, 2019 6:44 PM

John carried out a rather sensitive and complicated investigation with diligence and professionalism. He kept me updated throughout and I would highly recommend him to others without hesitation.

Liz grieve said on Mar 26, 2019 0:08 AM

John and his team have worked really hard in helping me to locate my son. Without their input and sometimes daily contact with me, I can confidently say that he would have not been found. John is very knowledgable, and so easy to talk to. The service is extremely cost effective, and I have no hesitation in giving a 5* rating. Thank you for everything.

H Clark said on Jan 22, 2019 0:04 AM

John was professional, helpful and fast. He was sympathetic and in addition to providing the information I asked for, gave me good advice. I would recommend John and his associates anytime. I will definitely return and am incredibly grateful.

said on Jan 4, 2019 10:47 PM

Professional and swift service; highly recommended

Christian said on Jan 4, 2019 8:39 PM

Fast, efficient, professional and helpful. Do not hesitate to contact.

Jacqui said on Dec 9, 2018 8:24 PM

John got exactly what I needed for court and I won! He kept me updated every step of the way and the report was done quickly for evidence. Thank you

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.


P&D Investigations Ltd ONLY, will receive a notification of your message for approval - please state if you wish us to email you a copy of your Guest Book post? and thank you.